There are two ways that you can do to redirect to a version.
One way is to use the Self Redirect toggle found on the distribution page:
The other way is to go to the Preferences page, select the Redirect to this version checkbox and update the changes:
Once completed, you can see an orange label is added on the Version page to indicate that Self Redirect is enabled for this version:
Also, on the Main page you will see a label next to the distribution saying that there are redirected versions in the distribution: